// archives


This category contains 2 posts

Slovenia: Regulatory Authorities

The Broadcasting Council of Slovenia The Broadcasting Council is an independent expert body in the broadcasting field regulation. It consists of seven members, appointed by the National Assembly on the basis of a public invitation The Broadcasting Council of Slovenia Stegne 7, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia Tel: 01 583 63 00 Fax: 01 511 11 01 [...]

Slovenia: Codes

Slovenia Code of Slovenian Journalists Adopted by the Commission of Journalists (NČR – Novinarsko častno razsodišče) in December 2010 (Slovenian langauge only). An English-language version of the pre-2010 Code is available here.

Funded by

The research leading to this website has received funding from the European Union Seventh Framework Programme (FP7/2007-2013) under grant agreement No. 244147.